I got a dash cam!

Time for a break from my usual dose of heaviness!

 

I have been saying for months now that I need a dash cam. I do delivery type work in my spare time.  For a while it was just pizzas, now I do deliveries for Amazon Flex too.  I can’t even begin to tell you the number of weird or whacked out things I have seen while driving all over Nashville.  From the drunk lady kicking open her own door to a mile long driveway with a steep grade that had me plastered to my seat, I see a lot.

I finally got myself a dash cam a few days ago and guess what…

I have not seen anything interesting since!

It’s like the weird knows I’m trying to catch it so now it’s hiding.  Who knows, maybe I have caught something, I just have to review my dashcam footage to find it.

Prior to getting my dashcam, I did manage to record myself driving down that mile long driveway, complete with frogs jumping all over the road.  Here ya go…

One thought on “I got a dash cam!

Leave a Reply

